Side Menu Begins
TransportationContact Ohio Elected Officials
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins

Academics

Talawanda EMPOWERS 

Through rigorous, student-centered curricular programs, the instructional goals are to provide engaging learning experiences, use data and student evidence to drive decisions, and provide a positive school climate for all students. We believe that our students must have the opportunity to learn creativity, innovation, critical thinking, collaboration, information technology, and career skills in order to compete in a global economy.

 

Director of Teaching & Learning

Lindsey Gregg

Director of Teaching & Learning

Talawanda Schools

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

greggl@talawanda.org

513-273-3111

Cathy Chenoweth

District Gifted Coordinator

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

chenowethc@talawanda.org

513-273-3124

Administrative Assistant

Kelli Brewer

Administrative Assistant

Teaching & Learning

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

brewerk@talawanda.org

Technology Integration Coordinator

Josh Lawson

Technology Integration Coordinator

Resident Educator Supervisor

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

lawsonj@talawanda.org

513-273-3147

Literacy Specialist

Kathy James

Literacy Specialist 

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

jamesk@talawanda.org

513-273-3146

Elementary STEM Instructor

Sarah Roche

Elementary STEM Instructor

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

roches@talawanda.org

513-273-3145

STEM Instructional Leader

Ryan Barter

STEM Instructional Leader

909 South Main Street

Oxford, Ohio 45056

barterr@talawanda.org

513-273-3127