Marshall Calendar

January 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
NO SCHOOL - WINTER BREAK
Marshall
 
NO SCHOOL - PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Marshall
 
Talawanda Board of Education Meeting
District
Jan 5 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
MIAMI SAVINGS - BANKING DAY

MIAMI SAVINGS - BANKING DAY

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Thu Feb 16 2017.
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
Cafeteria
Marshall
Marshall
Jan 6 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
BOOKMOBILE DAY
Marshall
 
 
 
Goggin Skate Night - Presented by the PTG
Marshall
Jan 13 2017 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
 
 
KKids

KKids

Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Apr 04 2017 except Tue Dec 13 2016.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Room 212

Marsha McQueen

Marshall
Marshall
Jan 10 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
NO SCHOOL - MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY
Marshall
 
Parent Teacher Group (PTG) Meeting
Marshall
Jan 17 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
COSI

COSI

Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day)
Marshall
Marshall
 
 
 
MIAMI SAVINGS - BANKING DAY

MIAMI SAVINGS - BANKING DAY

Friday, January 6, 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
Cafeteria
Marshall
Marshall
Jan 20 2017 -
9:05am to 9:15am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
BOE Work Session
District
Jan 23 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
4:05pm to 4:55pm
Various Classrooms

Mary Montavon or Jessica Moore

Marshall
Marshall
Jan 24 2017 -
4:05pm to 4:55pm
 
KKids

KKids

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
Room 212

Marsha McQueen

Marshall
Marshall
Jan 24 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Earth Club

Earth Club

Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Room 213

Kate Bowers

Marshall
Marshall
Jan 26 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:15pm
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
4:05pm to 4:55pm
Various Classrooms

Mary Montavon or Jessica Moore

Marshall
Marshall
Jan 31 2017 -
4:05pm to 4:55pm
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Twitter

Email Subscription

 E-News E​mail

Subscribe to E-News to receive website content and closing and delay alerts via email. Not all website content will be emailed, only the most important content will be sent to you so as not to overcrowd your inbox.

Translate